Favourite Quotes

quotes.jpg

No one should have a monopoly on refining the definition of rights and wrongs. – The Former Prime Minister of Malaysia – Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad
I not only think but also look and study things carefully. When I travel around, I look at things carefully, make comparisons of what I see. I don’t accept things at face value, you cannot trust what you hear or see. Don’t jump to conclusions without thinking. – The Former Prime Minister of Malaysia – Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad
Be honest with yourself about who you are, and have the courage to be that person. If you want to fuck, then go fuck. If you want to get drunk, get drunk. And there is nothing wrong with sucking a dick. If someone tries to judge you or shame you for doing safe, consensual things that make you happy, I can guarantee you they’re a bad person–tell them to lick the dark part of your ass and cut them out of your life. No one has it all figured out, especially not the people who are acting like they do and judging you because of it. Pretending to be something you aren’t because you’re trying to please a bunch of judgmental hypocrites and shitheads is not the way to be happy; living the life you want to live is. It’s that simple. – Tucker Max author of I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell / Assholes Finish First / Sloppy Seconds / Hilarity Ensues.
I used to think I could get everything I wanted, without having to pay the price for it. You can’t. Life is a trade off. This relationship taught me that the devil doesn’t come dressed in a red cape and pointy horns. He comes as everything you’ve ever wished for. But with a cost – it was all a lie. – Tucker Max author of I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell / Assholes Finish First / Sloppy Seconds / Hilarity Ensues.
Leave a Reply

