Krabi, Thailand : Quite Town

So I skipped Railey Beach. Been there 3 years ago. I just went to Ao Nang which the beach I’d say just OK. Not too impressive.
Walked down the quiet town of Krabi, it was pretty calming. Sat by the river eating cheese and ham toasts and coke that I bought from 7-Eleven. No one approached me for a river ride or anywhere else. I like it.
I like the night market, down the road from Pak Up Hostel. Various type of food and quite cheap too. I am so spoiled with choices. And since a lot of Muslims in Krabi, just a note to any Muslims travelers, it is very easy to find halal food here.
krabi3
Made good friends with Cori from Germany and Owen from Australia. Always hang out together at the roof top bar and got ourselves nice cocktails and listen to live show. Nice.
Leave a Reply

