Bangkok, Thailand : Again…

This time around, I managed to do a lil’ bit more sight seeing activity with other backpackers from my dorm. What else? From one temples to another. Some told me Bangkok’s Chinatown is the best Chinatown in South East Asia. Well, not quite for me. I didn’t really like it much. I think Chinatown in Singapore and Kuala Lumpur way much better than the one in Bangkok. Just sayin’.
sum-bkk7
Also, saw this one temples – really long name and tongue-twisted. I gave up after few try (to say the name of the temple as fast as possible and out loud). LOL! Also, a pig memorial. Yes, you read it right baby… PIG memorial. Weirdo!
And as usual, at night, since staying nearby Khao San Road, what else? Get smashed. LOL!
Leave a Reply

