F&B in Kuala Lumpur : Table 23

I never heard of Table 23 until the day I walked around with Tim to get a good coffee around Changkat Bukit Bintang area. Also not sure how on earth I could missed Table 23 since once in a while I will walked pass by in order for me to go to Feeka or now-closed Palate Palette. But oh well, now I found it and I am more than happy to share my foodie experience at Table 23 with all.

DSC04082

DSC04081

Another reasons for me to fall in love with Table 23 is the minimal decorations, also some art works hanging on the wall and the old vespa perfectly placed under the wooden stairs. Nothing extravaganza but I guess the lighting just bring everything come to “live”. The ambiance is just too chill and I could sit there more than an hour whenever I pay a visit, regardless day or night.

DSC04076

DSC04079

DSC04080

Pssst! Even the rest room is very spacious and more importantly is very clean. Haha! Anyway, since they also have outside sitting, I would like to recommend Table 23 to invest on the mobile awning because I was there with 2 of my friends last night and suddenly raining and although I already moved bit further towards inside but still… wet, just a bit. But nah, I am easy with that.
In term of the price, yeah it is a bit pricey but I’ve been to lots of other places that way more pricier than Table 23 charged for the same thing and sometimes not even the same par of quality! Maybe it is not fair for me to say that all their food are good since I have yet to taste all but so far, based from my experience, I am pretty delighted.
Well, just for information – they are not only serves coffee and western food, but they also serves tea, soft drinks, cocktails, beers and local foods as well. Now, I’ve been patronising Table 23 quite regularly for its Illy’s coffee, nachos (the tomato salsa and guacamole is the killer) and cottage pie.
DSC04065
Nachos RM8.00
DSC04072
Cottage Pie with Salads RM20.00
DSC04068
Lamb Kebab RM15.00
DSC04067
Iced Coffee Latte RM10.00
All F&B prices are subjected to 10% service charge and 6% government tax.Diners and drinkers may pay cash but Visa and MasterCard are also acceptable. Since they only serves lunch and dinner, they are only open from 11:30am to 1:00am every Monday to Friday and 12:00noon to 1:00am every Saturday.
For more information, you may want to visit their Facebook’s Page by clicking here or their direct website by clicking here
DSC04078
Me, Andy & Christ @ Table 23
Leave a Reply

